• AUSTRALIA
  • PINARD ENTERPRISES PTY LIMITED
  • Pinard Enterprises P/l PO Box 468 Turramurra NSW 2074 - AUSTRALIA
  • David McNee
  • david@pinard.com.au
  • 61294409444
  • BRAZIL
  • TECEC
  • Rua Miranda, 261 Novo Hamburgo RS CEP 93330-390 - BRAZIL
  • Washington Bitencourt
  • washington@tecec.com.br
  • 555135243399
  • EGYPT
  • BISCON S.R.L
  • Via Montevecchio, 22 - 61032 Fano (PU) – ITALY
  • Tommaso Bianchi
  • tommaso.bianchi@biscon.it
  • +2 0100 811 6386
  • +39 335 709 0271
  • +39 0721 176 0192
  • FRANCE
  • JEAN PAUL DEBRIL
  • 69, rue Saint Venant 59520 Marquette-Lez-Lille - FRANCE
  • Jean Paul Debril
  • jp.deb@orange.fr
  • +33 603 028 182
  • +33 320 421 434
  • +33 320 421 422
  • GERMANY
  • SIEMANN ENGINEERING
  • Im Mühlstück, 26, 56626, Andernach, Germany
  • Martin Siemann
  • martin.siemann@t-online.de
  • +49-26 32-7 24 91
  • +49-1 71-546 62 20
  • +49-26 32-7 11 06
  • INDIA
  • JIWANRAM SHEODUTTRAI GROUP
  • Eco-Space Business Park, 4th floor, Block 3A, 2F/11 New Town, Rajarha, 700156, Kolkata - INDIA
  • Soumya Mondal
  • smondal@jiwan.com
  • +91 33 4002 9300
  • 9073387241
  • INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, THAILAND, VIETNAM
  • MACONAS CO. LTD
  • 222/176 Ban Chang Cliff Beach Condotel, Phala Beach, Ban Chang, Rayong 21130, Thailand
  • Win H. Fink
  • win.fink@maconas.de
  • +66 832 513 487
  • MIDDLE EAST - GULF REGION
  • BISCON S.R.L.
  • Via Montevecchio, 22 - 61032 Fano (PU) – ITALY
  • Tommaso Bianchi
  • tommaso.bianchi@biscon.it
  • +39 335 709 0271
  • +39 0721 176 0192
  • RUSSIA
  • SALICO CIS
  • RUSSIA
  • Dmitry Kim
  • kimds@salico.net
  • +7903 003 1420
  • TURKEY
  • CANLI LTD.
  • Kayişdaği Cad., Eston Çamli Evler Karaçam Apt. D.11 Içerenköy 81120 Istambul - TURKEY
  • Mehmet Kilimci
  • mehmet.kilimci@canliltd.com
  • 902164691530
  • UKRAINE
  • SALICO CIS
  • UKRAINE
  • Dmitry Kim
  • kimds@salico.net
  • +380 97 820 8235
  • VENEZUELA
  • MELCA
  • Carrera Viseu, Manz. 67-A Nº42 Villa Latina 8050 - Puerto Ordaz Estado Bolivar - R.B. de VENEZUELA
  • Eduardo Medina
  • melca.melca@hotmail.com
  • 584148922852